Browse categories

Pelican: Arktika Japanese Import CD


Added to Cart!

You successfully added Pelican: Arktika Japanese Import CD to your cart.

Japanese import double CD compiles the previously vinyl-only Arktika 2xLP and The Cliff 12" EP. It also contains a bonus version of "The Cliff" recorded live with guest vocalist Allen Epley on New Year's Eve 2014.

Track listing:
1. The Creeper
2. Lathe Biosas
3. Ephemeral
4. Deny The Absolute
5. Parasite Colony
6. Immutable Dusk
7. Strung Up From The Sky
8. Dead Between The Walls / Mammoth

1. The Cliff (Vocal Version)
2. The Cliff (JK Broadrick remix)
3. The Cliff (Palms remix)
4. The Wait
5. The Cliff (live)